Our Reviews

Choosing to undergo plastic surgery is a major decision—and you want a doctor you can trust. If you’re looking for a skilled plastic surgeon in the Tracy and San Ramon, CA, area, Dr. Thomas McNemar is a top local choice. Dr. McNemar is known for giving outstanding care and attention to each patient who enters his practice. His years of experience and commitment to excellence create beautiful, natural-looking results.

Read below to see real patient reviews gathered from several popular sites and forums. If you would like to meet with Dr. McNemar personally, request a consultation online or call our practice at (209) 834-0626.

Reputation Summary

Featured Reviews

RateMDs
5.0/5
Feb 13, 2021
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Happy, Satisfied, will referre! Best decision, worth driving the 64 miles one-way. And he has humor!
RateMDs
5.0/5
Feb 10, 2021
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Very pleased with my surgery, and the outcome. The surgery itself went smooth and expected. Doctor very pleasant and nice. Staff nice as well.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jan 9, 2021
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
First off my procedure is not done until 1/20/21! Up until now I want to say that the Dr. Mc Nemar made me feel so comfortable. He was patient and kind as well as informative to all my questions. This is not my first cosmetic procedure. I have done my homework with what I am about to have done. I want to say that both Jasmin and Nash the office staff have always had a concern with all that I have come to ask and request. For that I would like to say thank you! Even today I received a call from Jasmin providing me with information that she did not have to provide. She went over and beyond and I wanted to acknowledge this. We as patients pay a lot of money and are faced with anxiety and many questions. When the office will provide you with all you need to make you comfortable that speak volumes. I am excited and can’t wait to have my procedure done with Dr Mc Nemar. I will come back I am sure with yet another testimonial of excellence. I have people that are waiting to see my results
Google
5.0/5
Dec 22, 2020
Google McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Love this place very caring people patient on answering your questions doctor very nice highly recommend this place 1st time going here everything turned out great
Google
5.0/5
Dec 10, 2020
Google McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I am here to review on the microdermabrasion facial service provided by Deborah. My skin was awful with break outs , aging and dull for few years. So I have finally made an initial visit with Deborah in nov.2020. she explained what she can help me with and what she will be doing throughout each step of the facial and was very happy to have an open discussion about other options to consider that would benefit a woman my age and my skin care concerns. It was a relaxing and pampering experience. My skin conditions has improved A LOT by just 3 visits and I had the procedure this afternoon. Skin looks plump and hydrated. I am feeling 10 yrs younger and feeling fantastic. The ladies working reception & check out were pleasant & friendly. My experience at this Tracy office was extremely satisfying and I would highly recommend Deborah for any skin/facial service you are considering. Thanks Deborah & staffs at Dr. McNemar! From Lily
Google
5.0/5
Dec 1, 2020
Google McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Dr McNemar is A great plastic surgeon. Would recommend him to any family and friend. Love the results.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 19, 2020
Google McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I have gotten two facials with Deborah and cannot tell you how fantastic she is. No one has gotten my skin to glow like she has in just two visits.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Nov 12, 2020
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Absolutely love Dr. McNemar and his entire staff. They have gone above and beyond to take care of me. He is a perfectionist, kind and always listens to all your concerns. I would highly recommend him. He is the best!!!!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 11, 2020
Google McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Dr. McNemar is great i had lipo & tummy tuck 2 weeks ago & he did a great job & his staff is awesome & very helpful
Google
5.0/5
Nov 10, 2020
Google McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Me experience was completely flawless. From calling to schedule an appointment to my post op. Dr. McNemar has the best bedside manner, he made me feel totally comfortable. His office staff was always extremely nice and professional.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 4, 2020
Google McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Dr. Thomas has been an amazing doctor for me I always make sure I am safe and comfortable never judges me on how I feel with my anxiety I want to thank him very much for all he has done I’ve gotten a tummy tuck extended brachioplasty and soon breast reduction with a breast lift thank you Dr. for always understanding I know I could be difficult sometimes with indecisive decisions that I make but this man will always be by your side and listen to your concerns and what you want extremely amazing doctor and stuff
Google
5.0/5
Oct 29, 2020
Google McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I had an amazing experience at McNemar Cosmetic surgery. His staff was very helpful and made me feel really comfortable. Dr. McNemar's beside manners is the best!! He made sure i was well informed about my post op care, he called to check on me the day after my surgery which was very generous. Flor, the Medical assistant helped me with questions about after care and was very sweet. Nash, was great at fitting me in with my appointments and worked around my work schedule. Deborah, the patient care coordinator was such a sweetheart she made me feel important. She worked and helped me meet my needs. Very satisfied with my results! I definitely recommend him!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 29, 2020
Google McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I could not be happier with the choice I have made to have Dr. McNemar and his Team take care of me throughout the entire process from consultation, surgery and now skin care. I am both blessed and grateful for the amazing experience 🙂 Dr. McNemar TRULY cares for his patients and goes above and beyond to make you feel safe and secure before during and after your treatment Thank you Dr. McNemar and your entire staff!!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 26, 2020
Google McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Just got a bbl here! And the staff was super friendly and makes you feel beyond comfortable the whole time and I love my results so far I’m two weeks post surgery today ! Definitely recommend!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 25, 2020
Google McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Dr McNemar is the best plastic surgeon! His work and bedside manner makes him number one in my in my opinion. More Dr should aspire to be more like him,, Athena
Google
5.0/5
Oct 17, 2020
Google McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Great surgeon, excellent bedside manner, extremely professional, the staff are amazing. Highly recommend him.
Vitals
5.0/5
Oct 7, 2020
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Dr. McNemar preformed an abdominoplasty because I wanted to get rid of my 'mommy bulge' after 2 c-sections. He is a good communicator, has excellent bedside manner and answered all of my questions which eased my anxiety. More importantly, the results are amazing and the recovery wasn't bad at all. The first 2-3 days are the hardest but I got better and better each day. I feel more confident and fit into my clothes so much better than before. Thank you Dr. McNemar!
RateMDs
4.5/5
Sep 23, 2020
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Best thing I have ever had done -life changing- Great experience, would recommend to anyone thinking of having a reduction.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 31, 2020
Google McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
can someone tell me how much is the mommy makeover???????
Google
4.0/5
Aug 12, 2020
Google McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Had a breast reduction 7/31/20. Very happy with Dr McNemar and the results. What I’m not happy with is Flor who is very slow in submitting paperwork to EDD and my work to guarantee my job security. I’m still waiting on her as of today.
McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS replied on Sep 1, 2020:
The administrative aspects of healthcare can, understandably be frustrating. That is why we do our utmost to submit records or documentation in a timely and diligent manner. Whenever patients are concerned about our process, we are happy to share with them when particular communications are sent form our office. This often reveals a lapse or delay with other agencies but we are committed to advocating for our patients. We will even resubmit patient paperwork in the interest of urgency. Any patient concerned about the status of any documentation should contact our office for support.
RateMDs
4.5/5
Mar 16, 2020
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
The Staff and Dr.McNemar treated me well. They are very professional and willing to help with any questions you may have. They are very easy to approach amd very attentive to your needs. The procedure was successful and im very happy with my adominoplasty result.
Vitals
5.0/5
Mar 15, 2020
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Dr. Mcnemar and all the staff (Nash, Jasmin, Flor, Debra) are awesome. everyone treated me with respect. i always recommend all yall. i would come back in a heartbeat.
Vitals
5.0/5
Mar 13, 2020
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I love the results.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Feb 18, 2020
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
i feel the doctor did over and above with both of my surgeries. i would send anyone to him. no complaitns.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Jan 27, 2020
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Very Friendly staff put me at ease going into procedure ad concerns about procedure but between staff and dr. mcnemar i was put at ease and made very comfortable before during and after procedure. Aftercare was good.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Jan 24, 2020
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Dr. Mcnemar as literally changed my life. he did a fabulous job with my surgery and im very happy with the outcome. his office staff is the best very professional and super nice. i cant say enough great things about Dr. Mcnemar and staff. Thank you ALL!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jan 23, 2020
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Great experience with Dr. and staff pleased with procedure.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Jan 21, 2020
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Dr. Mcnemar and his staff have been very helpful all through out the process, consultation setting surgery schedule follow up appointments. i find that Dr. Mcnemar's hands on care approach has helped me a lot in building my confidence in him as well as with his crew. i have value his expertise/ knowledge in all aspects.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 2, 2019
Google McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Very dedicated with throughness unmeasured process to medical needs...
Vitals
5.0/5
Nov 19, 2019
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Best experience ever! staff is very friendly and doctor is nice going and comforting. Thank you so much specially to Jasmin, she is amazing and of course Dr.McNemar is amazing at what he does.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Nov 14, 2019
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Dr.McNemar is an amazing doctor and human being. He took very good care of me and explained the procedures to me and what to expect before and after. The women in the office. Words cannot express the comfort they give, being the first to be greeted by them walking in the office makes the rest of my day great. The service that comes my way from them makes it all worth my surgeries. I am pleased with the overall journey of my procedures. Thank you with love and a smile!
RateMDs
5.0/5
Sep 23, 2019
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Muy bien resultado en la cirugia. muy bien trato con el Dr. cada visita Dr. Thomas fue muy amable y hiso muy bien trabajo, si tengo otra cirugia regresaria con el mismo. Muchas gracias.
Vitals
5.0/5
Sep 22, 2019
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I am very happy and satisfied with my results. Doctor and staff always answered all my questions before and after my surgery. Thank you so much.
Vitals
5.0/5
Sep 21, 2019
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
i had an abdominoplasty i would say my experience was wonderful at sutter hospital i wish i would have been advised more how to treat my scar with the tape. other than that everything was good.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Sep 21, 2019
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
my experience wounderful my new body amazing the all personal very kind thanks Dr. Mcnemar for all your attentions.
RateMDs
4.8/5
Sep 10, 2019
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I wanted to feel good about myself. After C-section, appendectomy and hysterectomy my tummy had a roll I hated. I wanted to be comfortable in my clothes and while I am working out. Love my new body. :).
Vitals
5.0/5
Sep 10, 2019
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
My experience was very good and positive. I am very happy with my results. I was very nervous but stuff and Doctor put my worries at ease. Dr. Mcnemar has excellent bed side manners. Thank you.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Sep 6, 2019
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
After waiting 12 years for my reconstruction after breast cancer, it was worth the wait. I could not be happier. I am very thankful and I feel whole again. I would definitely recommend Dr. McNemar 100 percent Thanks so much for making me feel fabulous.
Vitals
5.0/5
Sep 5, 2019
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Overall, my whole experience was perfect. All staff was very nice and great with answering all the questions. Dr. McNemar was amazing! His bedside manner was great. When he said he can be reached at any time it was nice to know that was true. Thank you all very much, your whole office is amazing.
Vitals
5.0/5
Sep 4, 2019
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I love my operation that the doctor have done for me. It have changed my life. I get so many people stopping me and asking about what have been done. I went to a party and some many people could not believe my age and that made me feel good. I have not felt this way in 20 years. I cant thank my doctor enough for the new me.
RateMDs
4.5/5
Aug 29, 2019
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
very happy, satisfied. I have complete confidence with the doctor and staff.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 28, 2019
Google McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I went in for just a tummy tuck consultation i didnt know what to expect and i walked in super nervous. The doctor and his nurses made me feel super comfortable. And instead of the doctor just giving me a quote and sending me on my way. I feel he really took his time and answered all my questions and even gave me extended resources so that i can achieve the results i want. He seemed like he really cared about me and my journey. I cant wait to go back in 6 month 😄
Vitals
5.0/5
Aug 27, 2019
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
good service and excellent care.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Aug 27, 2019
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I absolutely love this office. Doctor and staff are amazing. I would recommend to anyone.
Facebook
5.0/5
Aug 20, 2019
Facebook McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Went in for my first consultation today all I can say is he is a very kind Docter very kind staff very nice place plan on having my surgery done in October or early November thank you Dr. Thomas for your kindness today
Facebook
5.0/5
Jul 23, 2019
Facebook McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Dr McNemar is a great doctor! Kind and really cares...and he's a fantastic surgeon!
McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS replied on Oct 14, 2019:
What did you have done I’m about to get a tummy tuck and I’m afraid people say he’s not good
Google
5.0/5
Apr 26, 2019
Google McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Outcomes fabulous! Can't say enough about the beautiful work the doctor does.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Apr 17, 2019
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Dr. McNemar did a remarkable job for what he had to work with or should i say Re-Do.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Apr 5, 2019
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Great tummy tuck. Love the Results.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Mar 28, 2019
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
First of all Dr. McNemar is awesome, and is very passionate of what he does. Look at the great results. He is concerned before/after. I appreciate him. Now the ladies in the office, keep everything flowing very pleasant and get the job done. I just love everyone in this office. Thank you for being here.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Mar 26, 2019
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I was very nervous about this surgery. Walking into the office I was greeted with a warm, inviting welcome. Then I met the Doctor and was so impressed with his comforting bedside manner, that I knew I was in good hands. The surgery went very well and I am beyond pleased with the results. I was expecting more scarring, but they are very minimal. Dr. McNemar has stayed in constant contact with me through the entire experience. 🙂 Stacey
Vitals
5.0/5
Mar 14, 2019
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I absolutely love Dr. McNemar and his staff. Their professional and friendly and treat you as if you are family. I would highly recommend his facility to anyone.
YP.com
5.0/5
Mar 14, 2019
YP.com McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Staff is very caring and professional. Dr McNemar has a very nice bedside manner. He makes you feel very comfortable and answers all your questions. Talks to you how procedure will be done and if you have any questions feel free to ask. You do not feel rushed. The front office seems to be busy. But the wait is too long!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Mar 8, 2019
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
A very good experience. The procedure went as described and 6 weeks after the procedure. I am happy with the results to this pint. Overall i think this procedure was at a great price point.
RateMDs
4.5/5
Mar 7, 2019
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I came to see Dr. McNemar due to my neck and back pain. After my surgery I no longer have that pain in those areas. 'Thank God'. Now i can see my feet. Thank you.
Vitals
5.0/5
Feb 14, 2019
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I had a very concerned feeling and uneasiness. After meeting with Dr. McNemar and hiss staff i was put at ease. The procedure was much easier and faster than i expected with very good outcome.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Feb 14, 2019
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
It's been a great experience so far. My abdomen is flat, I am very happy with the results. It's been only 6 weeks. I am sure it's only get better. Thanks Dr. McNemar and staff you are awesome :).
Vitals
5.0/5
Feb 13, 2019
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Staff and Doctor have been amazing with me.
YP.com
5.0/5
Feb 13, 2019
YP.com McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I had a very good experience at the hospital and at home. I rested well. My husband took good care of me. Everyone was very friendly and nice at the surgery center.
RateMDs
4.8/5
Feb 13, 2019
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Dr. McNemar and staff are amazing. I was always called for my reminders about my appointments and payments. You guys are awesome. Thank you for making my experience a pleasant one.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jan 25, 2019
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I will definitely recommend you guys.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Jan 24, 2019
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
So excited about my results!! Had a breast lift w/ augmentation. I did not expect them to look so pretty!
YP.com
5.0/5
Jan 24, 2019
YP.com McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I was very happy with the results and the friendliness of his staff. They were there to answer all concerns and reassure me of my progress. The doctor took out time to answer all my questions and concerns I had before and after the procedure. I would recommend him to friends.
Vitals
5.0/5
Nov 2, 2018
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Happy with the results Caring Doctor Friendly Staff.
Vitals
5.0/5
Nov 1, 2018
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
DR. MCNEMAR AND STAFF ARE AMAZING! ALWYS SO HELPFUL AND WILLING TO GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE SURE YOU HAVE THE BEST EXPERIENCE! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICER AND BEAUTIFUL SMILES THROUGOUT THE BEAUTIFUL FACILITY!
YP.com
5.0/5
Nov 1, 2018
YP.com McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I love that Dr. McNemar always takes as much time as needed during my appointments. I never felt rushed with my list of questions each appointment. The ladies in the office are always helpful and friendly and a wealth of knowledge. The wait in the waiting room has really improved!
RateMDs
5.0/5
Nov 1, 2018
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I am very please with my results having a breast reduction. The procedure was very mild and not much pain. I would tell anyone who is thinking about having it done to go ahead. SO WORTH IT!!!
YP.com
5.0/5
Oct 9, 2018
YP.com McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
My experience here was great. My reconstruction took almost 3years and all of the staff were very helpful. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for reconstruction surgery.
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 5, 2018
Facebook McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I had a tummy tuck im really happy with my resaults
RateMDs
5.0/5
Sep 27, 2018
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Dr. McNemar was an exceptional surgeon! He was very attentive to my needs and concerns, answered all of my questions that I had! He makes you as comfortable as possible under the circumstance! Very pleased with the outcome! He is the best surgeon.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Sep 21, 2018
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I Received an excellent service from the staff and Dr. McNemar. I highly recommend the service I received. Dr. McNemar is one of the best M.D Thank You!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Sep 15, 2018
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I was very pleased with the actual procedure. The doctor and nurses were very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely come back to Dr. McNemar for any future procedure.
YP.com
5.0/5
Sep 13, 2018
YP.com McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
My experience was beyond pleasurable. I was extremely nervous about having my procedure (M.F.L and Lipo) and Dr. McNemar put me at ease and even had me laughing during my procedure. Best experience ever, I have not one bad thing to say.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Aug 16, 2018
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
In 2004 I was the victim of a random act of violence and was admitted to John Muir Hospital Trauma Center with numerous facial fractures on the upper left side of my face including fractured orbital and sinus damage. When Dr. McNemar and I first met I was immediately impressed, and very grateful for the way he explained the exact nature of my injuries and what needed to be done going forward. His attitude and demeanor were second to none. He did an amazing job. Thank You so much!
RateMDs
4.5/5
Aug 2, 2018
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I am so glad I chose Dr. McNemar to do my procedure. He and his amazing staff were so incredibly helpful with pre-op, surgery and post-op care. I was treated like I was their only patient. This gave me both comfort and confidence during my entire experience. I highly recommend Dr. McNemar and his extraordinary support staff to anyone who is looking for a non hassle experience with a dedicated and highly skilled surgeon.
RateMDs
4.5/5
Jul 20, 2018
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I had a breast lift/ augmentation with a tummy tuck. My experience was very positive and my results were as expected. The Doctor is very knowledgeable and I was very comfortable with him.
Vitals
5.0/5
Jul 20, 2018
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
GREAT DOCTOR! I was happy with the size and procedure.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jul 18, 2018
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
My experience with Dr. McNemar and office has been so good. I love the outcome of the surgeries. The girls at the front desk are phenomenal. Selina has been such a blessing, helping me with whatever I needed to make this experience superb. I would like to personally thank the office staff and Dr. McNemar for providing me with such a wonderful experience.
Vitals
5.0/5
Jul 13, 2018
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I felt that my abdominoplasty and lipo my upper abdomen, hips/flanks went well. I am amazingly happy with results. I was concerned that I was 60 years old when done, but continued with gym after 6 weeks. GREAT results and self esteem for me. This was my personal desire with no regrets. I had 3 live births and never able to get rid of that hanging stomach sack. Very Happy :0.
Vitals
5.0/5
Jul 6, 2018
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
The Doctor is great! Including his staff. I am beyond happy with the results ! :).
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jul 1, 2018
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Great results very happy with the procedures. Doctor was very understanding on what I needed done. I will recommend him to all who need procedures done. Staff was nice and always answered all my questions and concerns.
Vitals
5.0/5
Jul 1, 2018
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Dr. McNemar is a fantastic plastic surgeon. I have had many procedures done by him. He takes his time to answer any and all concerns and questions. Some patients get upset that he leaves them waiting past their appointments, but it is well worth the wait because he does not rush you out and is patient and concerned with every question that you have.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jun 29, 2018
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I am very pleased with my tummy tuck results. I am glad I decided to go with Dr. McNemar. He is very professional and was able to answer all of my questions. I would rate his front staff as excellent. I would definitely recommend Dr. McNemar to anyone.
RateMDs
4.8/5
May 25, 2018
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
The Doctor gives you confidence. I was satisfied with my surgery he performed on me.
YP.com
5.0/5
May 15, 2018
YP.com McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Dr. McNemar did a great job and I am extremely pleased with the results. The staff was great and Selina was exceptionally helpful and patient with all my concerns and questions. She was helpful and understanding in rescheduling my procedure from original date due to another surgery I had to have and coordinating this procedure to be done at the same time. I would highly recommend Dr. McNemar and his staff to anyone considering to get work done.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Apr 25, 2018
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Great Doctor, great STAFF and even better results. Great choice.
Vitals
5.0/5
Mar 16, 2018
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I came to Dr. McNemar to see if he could give me some kind of hope after two breast reconstruction failures which, if you ask me were more of a botched job then failures. That was just my right side. I had also recently lost my left breast to another visit from the cancer creep. From my very first visit I was impressed with Dr. McNemar, easy going, positive, comforting, humble nature, but then he looked at my mess of a chest and within 2 minutes he says, 'we have got our work cut out for us, but we can do this!' He gave me hope that I was sure would have show its face to me where my breast had been. Before surgery he stood me in front of him and like an artist molding clay he looked like he was visualizing the results. After surgery I tehn saw what he was looking at in his minds eye. My mess is now a masterpiece and I am not even done with the final procedure! I cant say enough about Dr. McNemar and his caring, professional staff.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2018
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I came to see Dr. Mcnemar to see if he could give me some kind of hope after two breast reconstruction failures. that was just my right side. I had also recently lost my left breast to another vist from the cancer creep. From my very first visit I was impressed with Dr. McNemar. Easy going, positive, comforting, humble nature, but then he looked at my mess of a chest and within 2 minutes he says, 'We have got our work cut out for us, but we can do this !' He gave me hope that I was sure he would show its face to me, where my breast had been, before surgery he stood in front of me, He is like an artist molding clay he looked like he was visualizing the results. After surgery and then I saw what he was looking at in his minds eyes. My mess is now a masterpiece and I am not even done with the final procedure! I cant say enough about Dr. McNemar and his caring, professional staff.
Vitals
5.0/5
Feb 15, 2018
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I felt very comfortable. Staff are very friendly.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Feb 2, 2018
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
The staff and Doctor are very friendly and helpful. I have called 2X for a appt and have gotten in the very next day. I also worked in Tracy for 12 years and have always heard good things about the doctors practice.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Jan 9, 2018
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
The surgery went well, had some problems with stomach stitches, but the doctor and staff have been really helpful. I love the results so far and understand some time things like this happen after surgery. The staff are very helpful and courteous.
RateMDs
4.8/5
Jan 4, 2018
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I am totally pleased with Dr McNemar. He has given me hope and smiles. His manners are great I have and will continue to refer to him. Regarding his staff - THEY ARE AWESOME! Very professional and fun to be with. They take care of you and business. thank you all!!
Vitals
5.0/5
Dec 20, 2017
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Consult is- Everyone is Beautiful. God Bless your day!!!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Dec 8, 2017
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
My experience was great! I love it thanks Doc and staff.
Vitals
5.0/5
Dec 5, 2017
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Great experience, already referring my best friend.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Nov 24, 2017
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Office was nice and staff very friendly and helpful. Dr. McNemar was friendly and explained procedure well. Overall experience was pleasant and I would recommend Dr. McNemar and his office.
Vitals
5.0/5
Nov 24, 2017
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
The Dr. is really good at what he does. I would tell anybody to go see the Dr. If they want plastic surgery done.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Nov 23, 2017
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
My first time, The doctor was very nice and understanding to my needs. I cannot wait, so excited.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Nov 20, 2017
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Very Happy with Dr. and his staff. They are very friendly from first consult. Thank You.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Nov 18, 2017
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
He is very kind and soft spoken, plus I like him very much. He puts a smile on my face. 🙂
Back to Top