Our Reviews

Choosing to undergo plastic surgery is a major decision—and you want a doctor you can trust. If you’re looking for a skilled plastic surgeon in the Tracy and San Ramon, CA, area, Dr. Thomas McNemar is a top local choice. Dr. McNemar is known for giving outstanding care and attention to each patient who enters his practice. His years of experience and commitment to excellence create beautiful, natural-looking results.

Read below to see real patient reviews gathered from several popular sites and forums. If you would like to meet with Dr. McNemar personally, request a consultation online or call our practice at (209) 834-0626.

Reputation Summary

Featured Reviews

RateMDs
3.8/5
Nov 16, 2017
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I had a very good experience with Dr. McNemar. He is very professional and funny.
Facebook
5.0/5
Nov 8, 2017
Facebook McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Aside from the Dr being 45 min late the staff and Dr were amazing...
RateMDs
4.5/5
Nov 4, 2017
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I had a wonderful experience here at Dr. McNemar's office. I underwent breast reduction surgery, a choice that was truly life changing. The office staff was kind and courteous.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Nov 1, 2017
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I had a tummy tuck and hernia surgery done at the same time. My healing process is 3 weeks post op right now and the staff and Monica are helping me and showing that (and how) much they care and I appreciate this so much. the staff here makes you feel wanted and the ladies want to help us as well as Dr. McNemar.
Vitals
5.0/5
Oct 30, 2017
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Very nice staff. Very helpful. Thank you guys.
Vitals
5.0/5
Oct 20, 2017
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
My experience here has been wonderful. The staff is amazing.
Vitals
5.0/5
Sep 24, 2017
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I Love, Love Dr. McNemar. He has a special touch and is a very, very good plastic surgeon. I had a buccal fat removal,eye lift and a skin resurfacing. Thank You Dr. Mcnemar for making me feel beautiful again !!!!!
Vitals
5.0/5
Sep 14, 2017
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I like the music 🙂 I like his friendly eyes :).
Vitals
5.0/5
Sep 7, 2017
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Very happy, I finally decided to get a tummy tuck to remove my excess skin from my last child. My confidence has already improved and the pain was definitely worth it!!
Vitals
5.0/5
Aug 31, 2017
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
My procedure went very well. I had some questions after I got home but the girls in the office were able to answer them all. Your office staff is amazing. They are always welcoming and friendly.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Aug 21, 2017
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
The Doctor and staff are always cheerful and helpful. They all know me by my name and are always willing to go the extra mile for my care. Doctor McNemar never makes me feel like I am bothering him. He takes the time to explain all I ask of him. Dr. McNemar never minimizes my pain and condition. He calls m back when needed and makes time to see me, just to keep me out of pain. He also provides bottles of water for his patients.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Aug 20, 2017
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Truly Amazing staff and Dr. McNemar is so patient, kind, caring and considerate. I could not ask for better service and I will sing their praises to the moon and back. They changed my life. I can finally breath again. Literally.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Aug 18, 2017
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Staff was very nice and helpful. They answered all my questions and I did not feel embarrassed at all. It was a pleasure coming into the office.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Aug 18, 2017
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Great Staff!!! Excellent DR.!!!
RateMDs
5.0/5
Aug 17, 2017
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Doctor McNemar understands and explains every treatment. Staff is very caring and patient. I would recommend Dr. McNemar to anyone who wants the best treatment.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Aug 14, 2017
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I had a previous breast reduction 2 years ago and was left with horrible thick scarring and my breast were not much smaller. Dr. McNemar was recommended to me by a friend and I could not be happier with the results of my secondary breast reduction. He listened to my concers and gave me an amazing result!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jul 25, 2017
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Dr. McNemar is a great doctor and his staff is very friendly.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Jul 22, 2017
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I had a mommy makeover done, a tummy tuck and breast aug. My experience from start to end was great. The procedure wasn't bad at all. When I was in surgery, I felt scared, but after everything was great. I have no pain and my recovery was fast.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Jul 21, 2017
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Doctor McNemar's staff Selina and Leti are very hospitable. I enjoyed my visit. The office is very clean. The Doctor was very friendly and prompt. Selina and leti made my visit. I would recommend this doctors office. Selena was very patient in explaining the cost and gave me options for payment that fit my budget. I am very excited and happy to have Dr. McNemar perform my procedure.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Jul 20, 2017
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
There really is no constructive criticism I may offer, as Dr. McNemar and his team are absolutely and positively perfect! Very charming and witty, (but extremely professional). Dr. McNemar is extraordinarily knowledgeable about the work he does, as it showed whenever I had any questions or concerns. As for my 'new' body, well, there are no words that can describe how pleased and overjoyed I am with the results. I can honestly say Dr. McNemar is the best and I am very appreciative to be a patient of his facility. And of course, part of being so accomplished means having a competent tem of amazing people - Dr. McNemar's staff is a reflection of is perfectionism. his staff is absolutely remarkable with their knowledge, reliability and most of all, their compassion. What I love about the staff at TBM is their consistency and understanding about patient concerns they are wonderful about addressing questions/concerns in a timely manner and with appropriate treatments. I love this facility , for sure!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jul 20, 2017
Facebook McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
The staff and surgeon are committed to excellence..I am completely satisfied with the service,my procedure and the results..
RateMDs
4.8/5
Jul 19, 2017
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
The staff has been very kind during my reconstruction process. Doctor has been very helpful answering all my questions and guiding me through the process.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Jul 17, 2017
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I love the girls in the office. They always have a smile and very helpful. Dr. McNemar is wonderful and helpful in my procedure process. Great facility to come too.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Jul 15, 2017
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Dr. McNemar and office staff are so wonderful to me every time I come in they are the BEST! Thank You All for making me look so Beautiful, I am very happy with there office! Best being a 10!!!
RateMDs
4.8/5
Jul 14, 2017
RateMDs McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Very professional- Doctor very open and willing to answer questions. Office staff friendly and helpful. Overall a very pleasant experience!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jun 26, 2017
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
This Wonderful Man gave me back the confidence I didn't even know I was missing. I received a breast lift and augmentation from him and God couldnt have Blessed me with a Better Surgent. Dr. McNemar mannerisms , personality and character are so welcoming, approachable and caring. His staff is phonominal, flawless,respectful and knowledgeable. If you are looking for a Legendary Surgent, this guy here is the one. Check him out ,you wont regret it.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jun 22, 2017
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Excellent Dr. and Staff.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jun 4, 2017
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Procedure for the facelift was not too painful, only took 2-3 hours. Doctor was careful to keep me updated and calm. Recovery was/has been not too difficult. I did not have much bruising. I think my procedure would be considered better than ' normal '.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jun 2, 2017
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Dr. Mcnemar and his staff are Great!!! I love going to see him for my appointments.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
May 24, 2017
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Theres no words to describe Dr. McNemars office, he and his staff members are very attentive and very caring. I had a breast augmentation 09/19/16, I need further care, without any hesitation him and his staff members were right there to help me. This is by far one of the best facilities that I have ever encountered, and I highly recommend it to anyone that is considering cosmetic surgery. Thank Ms. Mack.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
May 6, 2017
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
God bless Dr.McNemar, He's just excellent ! I had face and neck lift and the did a wonderful job on me I just can't wait to get my eyes done .I think he's just the best and I will continue to go to him ,the staff is just great too!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Apr 30, 2017
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Blessed to be referred by a friend of a patient of Dr. McNemar. Felt extremely comfortable upon consult enough to book procedure on the spot! Everyone of the staff members connect with me fulfilling all my needs wants and questions. Feeling confident about any services is critical to actually committing to receiving, and I had an extremely positive experience.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Apr 22, 2017
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Really nice Dr and staff make you feel comfortable there nice and clean office and exam rooms. Highly recommended.
Facebook
5.0/5
Apr 18, 2017
Facebook McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I Been coming to this office since 12/06/16 for my big surgery I had on 12/14/16 and I love It!!!! ��� everyone it's been so nice and sweet to me �, the girls in the office are very friendly and professional and Dr. Mcnemar� is THE BEST!!! I always been treated like family here and I cannot wait for my full recovery to give my full story review on all the other websites like realself, Google, yelp, ect.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Apr 5, 2017
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
After over a year of seeing many doctors, within a few minutes Dr. McNemar figured out what was wrong and had a plan to fix me! He never hesitates to educate me on my recovery and was excellent on his plan prior. I could not have asked for a better surgeon! Excellent referral from my OBGYN.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Mar 31, 2017
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Dr. McNemar and his staff are wonderful. I love seeing them every 3 months for my dysport. 🙂
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Mar 29, 2017
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Love the staff. The doctor is great people. Love coming here. Clean place.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Mar 26, 2017
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Highly recommend Dr. Mcnemar and all his staff. They are very friendly, answer any and all questions you may have. Dr explained everything that would happen and to be expected. Very pleased with my outcome, cannot wait for next procedure to be done by him.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Mar 25, 2017
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
The results are beyond my expectations! Best decision ever!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Mar 24, 2017
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I am very happy with the work the doctor has done. Everybody in the office is very nice and helpful.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Mar 2, 2017
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Thus far I have had the best experience ever. I am very happy with the staff. They truly love their jobs and communicate well with each other and most of all with the customers. Dr. McNemar is the best. He cares about our satisfaction. Love Dr. McNemar. The best staff ever.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Mar 1, 2017
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Love the guy/gals. I wouldnt go anywhere else. I refer them and them alone to everyone I know, The office/support staff are truly the best and I appreciate them very much.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 27, 2017
Google McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
A tummy tuck is no joke and its not that easy way to set your body back. It is painful, expensive but all worth it in the end. I prepared my mind physically and emotionally for the procedure to have the best possible outcome. I also made sure to prepare my meds especially the pain meds because you do not want to set behind the pain.
Vitals
5.0/5
Feb 16, 2017
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Dr. McNemar and staff are absolutely wonderful!
Vitals
5.0/5
Feb 11, 2017
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
We are pleased with the services provided by Dr. McNemar and he has a great, friendly staff.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 9, 2017
Google McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I was skeptical to have the surgery for the bleph area, but the staff were so kind, and kept me calm when I was thinking of walking out. Absolutely love Dr. McNemar and if I were able would have more procedures done!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Feb 2, 2017
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Everyone is very professional answer all my questions. I been treated like family and I will keep coming back.
Vitals
5.0/5
Feb 1, 2017
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Awesome office! I am so happy with Dr. McNemar and staff.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 23, 2017
Google McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Dr. McNemar and office staff are and have been wonderful. I came in with pain and (attitude) they were very patient. My procedure went very well. Dr.'s bedside mannerisms wonderful. I am very happy with their office. Best being a 10+. Thank you to all!
Vitals
5.0/5
Jan 21, 2017
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Wonderful Dr. I love his work! Very pleased patient...
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jan 20, 2017
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I love Dr. and his staff. The office environment is great.
Vitals
5.0/5
Jan 19, 2017
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
First time here. It's a very nice clean environment. Staff very friendly.
Vitals
4.0/5
Dec 21, 2016
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I love Dr. Mcnemar. He is so nice and gentle. He is a very good doc. My surgery looks really good. He is always there when you need him with a great way about himself.
HealthGrades
4.0/5
Dec 10, 2016
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Awesome Dr and staff!!!
Vitals
5.0/5
Dec 9, 2016
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Office experience, always feels very warm and friendly, helpful on all questions being answered. Staff always greets you with a smile and knows your name.
Vitals
5.0/5
Dec 6, 2016
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Nice Dr and nice girls and a very friendly place.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Nov 3, 2016
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Dr. McNemar and his staff are awesome!! I feel very blessed to have found such a great caring Dr.
Vitals
5.0/5
Oct 30, 2016
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Consult Face Lift.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Oct 27, 2016
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Dr. McNemar and staff are the best!
Vitals
5.0/5
Oct 27, 2016
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Dr. McNemar is the best for my migraine treatment.
Vitals
5.0/5
Oct 24, 2016
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I had a breast augmentation and the moment I came in the girls made me feel welcome and comfortable. I love coming in and feeling like they really care and are so helpful.
Vitals
5.0/5
Oct 21, 2016
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Dr.M is kind and caring. I love my breast augmentation. His staff is very friendly and kind. I enjoy talking with his staff.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Oct 7, 2016
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Botox-Wonderful staff Teddy bear of a doctor.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Sep 8, 2016
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
My consultation was in February I was happy and surprised to get a surgery date of March 21! Procedure went well, one minor complication with one incision, but Dr. McNemar saw me weekly to monitor. I am very happy with the outcome. My expectations were met with my procedure. Thank You.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 20, 2016
Google McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Dr. McNemar is wonderful. My experience was great beginning to the end. Surgery's end result is fantastic. Thank you Dr.
Vitals
5.0/5
Aug 18, 2016
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I could not ask for a better experience. I am extremely happy with the results.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jul 30, 2016
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Very nice service.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jul 28, 2016
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Very pleasant and inviting atmosphere... Very Friendly.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 27, 2016
Google McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I had a great experience with the staff and doctor. I would recommend this office to friends and family.
Vitals
5.0/5
Jun 24, 2016
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I have been coming to Dr. McNemar for about 5 years. He and his staff are always very professional and answer any and a,, questions well.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 18, 2016
Google McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
The last thing I remember before I fell asleep was doctor holding my hand and that was so comforting because I was so scared and before I had the opportunity to meet the girls in the office and they all were so great to me nice sweet and very respectful, I was never really happy with my first breast augmentation in August of 2002 but now I am so happy with my results. I feel normal again that is the best way I can explain it. I am so happy! I have modeled my whole life and always covered my breast but now at 44 I feel comfortable and not so camera shy of my breast any longer.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jun 9, 2016
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Everything was amazing! Everyone is amazing! Thank You!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jun 9, 2016
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Very friendly staff and great help with any questions I had. I appreciate all the friendly help your staff had to offer.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 9, 2016
Google McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Dr. McNemar made me feel very comfortable and explained in great details the procedures I would be having. He never pushed a procedure that I did not ask for. I had a mommy makeover, tummy tuck, breast lift w/saline mod + profile with liposuction to the axillary (sideboob) area and inner thighs. Everything turned out great! My follow up care was phenomenal! At 8 months post- op I decided to exchange my implants to a larger size and I added vertical tummy tuck incision to remove more skin. We decided to wait to see if I would be happy w/out the extra scar but I wanted it done. He gave me a very large discount on both revisions. Dr. McNemar is so great. I am referring my daughter for a breast reduction! Sometimes the waiting in the office for your appt. can take a while but he is very worth it!
Vitals
5.0/5
May 30, 2016
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Doctor and staff friendly and welcoming. Enjoy my time here talking with staff and doctor.
Vitals
5.0/5
May 29, 2016
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Since my fight w/breast cancer 2 years ago, I wasn't happy with myself. Dr. McNemar has brought back a lot of self confidence, reassurance, and making me love life again. He is a great doctor and his staff make me feel like family. I recommend him highley.
Vitals
5.0/5
May 28, 2016
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
So far have been very excellent with me. Have no complaints.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
May 28, 2016
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Staff always extremely helpful. Dr. always answers all my questions. He never rushes me.
Google
5.0/5
May 7, 2016
Google McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I lost 400 lbs and needed first and foremost a pnniculectomy. My first appointment, the entire staff made me feel at ease. I was given a book about the different procedures available that I took home and read. It provided me with the answers to my questions before I even had any. Once I had my procedure, the Dr and staff have been available by phone and a walk-in to ease a concern I had. They have been nothing but supportive, friendly, caring and excellent with their upbeat, positive attitudes. I look forward receiving continued care and procedures with them!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 15, 2016
Google McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
My experience with Dr McNemar and his staff was outstanding. I was very vervous when I went for my initial consultation. As I emtered the office the ambiance was so pleasant and the staff appeared to be very professional. Office staff made me feel comfortable. In less than 10 mins, I was called in to see the Dr. I had written down several questions, I wanted to ask. However, Dr McNemar answered all my questions during the consultation without me asking him. From that day on Dr. McNemar and staff treated me very professional during post office visits and over the phone, whenever I had any concerns. I am so happy with results. I will highly recommend Dr. mcNemar and his wonderful staff. I have had professional experience with Dr. mcNemar and his staff. It was outstanding.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 2, 2016
Google McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
This office is a very professional operation, there is a peacefulness aura present. The staff is very 'sweet', considerate. They are great. I love the girls.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 18, 2016
Google McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Following a second diagnosi of breast cancer some seven years after the first diagnosis, I opted to have a double mastectomy with reconstructioin. Dr. McNemar explained the reconstruction process to me in detail and spent all the time with me I needed. He had my full trust and confidence and saw me safely through all the necessary surgeries required to achieve the outcome I wanted. Dr . McNemar was very kind and supportive and more importantly he is an expert in his field. I highly recommend Dr. McNemar and his staff to anyone seeking the services of an excellent plastic surgeon.
Vitals
5.0/5
Mar 18, 2016
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Mi experiencia fue satisfactoria.
Vitals
5.0/5
Feb 9, 2016
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Had breast reconstruction. Doctor and staff are great. Dr. makes you feel at ease and is easy to talk to.
Vitals
5.0/5
Feb 8, 2016
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
It was a great experience.
Vitals
5.0/5
Feb 6, 2016
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Dr. McNemar is great. He makes me feel comfortable and answers all my questions. Surgery went great.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jan 27, 2016
HealthGrades McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Dr McNemar is great,love joking w/him. The nurses are great as well, very friendly, makes the experience better!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 8, 2016
Google McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
My breast lift and tummy tuck are great thanks to doctor McNemar. I appreciate his work I am very happy. I needed a minor revision and he fixed it with no problem. You and your staff are amazing Angie is the best too doctor. Happy new year!!!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 1, 2015
Google McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
The doctor is great, always made me feel comfortable and answers all my question. Surgery went great better than I expected. Overall my experiences are good and his staff are always welcoming and assist and answer question for me as well as make me feel comfortable.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 26, 2015
Google McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
My tummy is flat again! My breast are beautiful again! Thank you doctor for such amazing work. And Angie what can I say ... She is amazing! A great team that I would highly recommend to anyone and everyone. .
Vitals
4.0/5
Aug 27, 2015
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
This office is wonderful ! No matter what I have always been taken care of. I love my boobs!! Thank you doc! I will spread the word to all my friends of course ,).
Google
5.0/5
Jul 22, 2014
Google McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Dr McNemar was recommended to me by my wonderful general surgeon after I was diagnosed with breast cancer for the second time. I opted for a double mastectomy with reconstruction to be performed by Dr. McNemar. Reconstruction is a process and Dr. McNemar is an excellent surgeon with outstanding training and experience as well a kind and supportive person. He takes a very personal interest in his patients and takes as much time with his patients as is needed to answer all our questions and concerns. I am so pleased with the progress of my reconstruction and would not consider going to any other doctor for this or any other plastic surgery. His office staff is also the best and most efficient ever! I highly recommend Dr. McNemar for all your plastic surgery needs.
Vitals
5.0/5
Jul 11, 2014
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
My tummy tuck and breast lift with silicone implant are the best ever! I got my body back after major weight lost. I feel beautiful again thanks to Dr Mcnemar. And thanks to those wonderful ladies in the front they are awesome!
Vitals
5.0/5
Jun 14, 2014
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Extremely friendly, he was very welcoming from the first visit to the last! He made sure i left with all my questions answered. I have already recommended both him and his staff to many people! Could not have asked for a better experience! .
Vitals
5.0/5
May 24, 2014
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I had a great experience at Dr. McNemar office the staff was very kind and helpful. I would definitly refer Dr. McNemar.
Vitals
5.0/5
May 17, 2014
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I had major weight loss and hated my body after. Dr. McNemar got me to look normal again, thank you ! You did a wonderful job!
Vitals
5.0/5
May 12, 2014
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
I am under going breast reconstruction and quite honestly I am impressed with the doctor and staff. Very efficient, caring and professional. This is a very emotional time for me and knowing how caring the doctor is makes me feel better. Thank you and god bless you all! I would recomend anyone looking for a good doctor to come here.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 20, 2014
Google McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Under went breast reconstruction and Doctor saved my life! Wonderful Doctor and staff I love them! Very happy with my results.
Vitals
5.0/5
Jan 28, 2014
Vitals McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Dr. McNemar and his staff are the most helpful friendly staff I have encountered.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 9, 2013
Google McNemar Cosmetic Surgery: Thomas, McNemar, MD, FACS
Dr. McNemar is very skilled and pays a great deal of time to details. He is concerned with meeting my needs and has a great personality. I have had a breast lift and augmentation, tummy tuck and medial thigh lift. I am very pleased with the scar. It is a very fine and straight line. The after care and monitoring of the healing process has be great. Dr. McNemar's staff is remarkable. I look forward to seeing them each time I have an appointment. They are all extremely friendly and helpful. I look forward to my next procedure and would recommend Dr. McNemar to anyone seeking a quality plastic surgeon. Cyndi Arizmendi
Back to Top